Get a FREE assessment of your rental property. Start here!

Get a FREE assessment of your rental property. Start here!

Client Testimonials

Here’s what our homeowners, investors, tenants and others we serve have to say about Real Property Management.  And for the infrequent dissatisfied customer, we do our best to quickly make it right.

Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

rpm wake google reviews rpmwake yelp reviews facebook rpmwake reviews

Homeowners and Property Investors

Owen has been great at managing our property. He’s very easy to work with and is quick to respond. Couldn’t be happier.

November 13, 2015

-Jeff S., Los Angeles, CA

After 10 years of renting my house myself, I finally decided to utilize a professional rental agent to rent and handle my house. Real Property Management was my choice after talking to multiple agencies. Owen White had many excellent ideas for getting the house ready to market. He had the house rented to a wonderful young couple even before I completed the repairs, less than a week. I only wish I had called Owen many years ago.

January 19, 2015
– Cathie C., New Hill, NC

Great company, rented my home in 1 week. Upfront, easy going, old school charm, winner in my book. Took care of business as I sat on the side lines. I would recommend them to anyone. Five stars in my book.

March 19, 2015
– Christopher W., Madison, CT

If you are looking for integrity, heart, hard work, and great sense of humor, you won’t find any better than Owen White at Real Property Management – Wake County. Don’ forget the Wake County part, because I think this is a national franchise, well managed, but they don’t know how to clone Owen… yet.

March 27, 2015
– John O., Pondicherry, India

 

 

 

Owen White is professional & flexible, a great combination.

January 20, 2015
– Marie M., Raleigh, NC

I chose RPM simply because they were located so close to my property, but did hit the jack pot. I love it when it works out that way. A gentleman named Owen was prompt to meet me and came prepared knowing I had never gone through this before. I was comfortable from the start. Everything folded out as he explained and property rented within the first month as he predicted. I really RECOMMEND this company. Wonderful working with Owen with no fluff just to get you committed.

March 20, 2015
– Jim H., Sanford, NC

 

Owen with Real Property Management makes renting your home easy and simple. We trust him completely!

January 19, 2015
– Leslie B., London, UK

I’ve worked with Owen White of Real Property Management (RPM) Wake County for some time now, and my experience has been exceptional. I have found Mr. White’s response time to both phone calls and emails to be very quick. He has exceptional knowledge of local real estate regulations, advertising opportunities and market rates. He has a large network of responsible, reasonably priced professionals for just about every aspect of home maintenance/repair. My property has been unoccupied only when was required for regular upgrades between tenants. I highly recommend RPM.

January 21, 2015
– Sally B., Wilmington, NC

Owen is currently managing a rental property for me in the Raleigh area while I am living outside out of the country on business. He is professional, and responds rapidly. He is always quick to communicate and make sure that you are aware of everything that is going on with your property. He found good tenants for us quickly and has responded to every need we have.

 September 30, 2014
-Damean S., Toronto, Canada

Tenants

Mr. White is a distinguished gentleman who provides a relaxed environment. He cares about details and truly wants you to be delighted with your home. He thinks of the things you may not think of due to his professionalism and wisdom. I would trust him with any friend or relative and know they are in the best possible hands.

Thanks, Owen. You went over the top for us.
– Mike G., Holly Springs, NC

We signed our lease on November 7, 2014. Thus far, Owen of Real Property Management has been a wonderful liaison between us and the property owners. He is always quick to respond to our questions and has been able to address every concern that we’ve had since moving in. RPM’s use of Docusign and online communication also made it very easy to sign all documents when it was convenient for us. I would highly recommend Real Property Management of Wake County to a friend!
– Angela C., Apex, NC

Good, close, helpful and efficient professionals.
– Ana M., Cary, NC

We have been with RPM for a little less than a year and the management team specifically Owen have been great to me and my family. From the initial signing of the lease to any/all issues that may come up, RPM is quick to address all our concerns. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing to lease any property in the area that they manage. They are very professional and easy to communicate with.
– Stephanie D., Raleigh, NC

Best customer service you can get! It’s a pleasure to rent and live in a house administered by Real Property Management Wake County. I highly recommend Owen and his team.

October 19, 2015

-Maiken A., Raleigh, NC